You can test the full scope of Billomat free of charge. You can find out how to proceed afterwards here.
Is the test phase really completely free?
Yes, you can test Billomat completely without obligation for 14 days including all functions. This includes, for example, invoicing, the automatic dispatch of reminders and the scanning of documents. There are no costs for the Billomat functions. Please remember, however, that using some add-ons may incur additional costs.
What happens after my trial period ends?
If you want to continue working with Billomat after the test phase has expired, navigate to Settings > My account > Subscriptions and tariffs.
You will then be redirected to a new page where you can see your current tariff. Among them you can on the green tariffs click to choose your fare button.
Now you can set a tariff that suits you, the duration (monthly / yearly) and your preferred payment method and use Billomat for a fee.
Note: All software updates and our comprehensive customer service are the fees included. The fees are billed monthly or annually, depending on the selection.
If you no longer need Billomat after the test phase, you don't have to do anything else. Your account will simply be deleted again.